Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE


Jo, 54 y.o.
Oslo, Norway [Current City]
Namsos, Norway [Hometown]

Looking for

Meeting in person
Flirting and romance


Graduate degree
Jo Torkjel Fenne


Writer / Special educator

Relationship status


Joined 16 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 317.
Reply - Conversation - Jun 3
Hi I am Thail. What do you wirte. And Have you ever visited Thailand?
Reply - Conversation - May 11
Hi, what do you write? Just asking out of curiosity :)
Reply - Conversation - Apr 22
Reply - Conversation - Mar 24
Hello, my name is Gabriel from Ghana .how are you doing
Reply - Conversation - Mar 10
beautiful day
Reply - Conversation - Feb 28
Reply - Conversation - Feb 4
Good evening.i Lucy from Nairobi Kenya..single a mum to 2 boys..iWork in branding and advertising farm..hope we can be friends
Reply - Conversation - Jan 22
hello friend iam kakeeto muhammad yusuf from uganda 38 yrs of aged agod fearing person and honest my hobbies sportsa nd internet surfing iwould like to correspond with any pen pal friend all the world by exchanges email and snail or u can contact me on my whatspps numbers its+256741790515 for details iwill be waiting for u to chat each others hopet o hear from u soon
Reply - Conversation - Jan 20
Hello good morning
Reply - Conversation - Jan 20
Hello, I love special education
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from View account activity.